Interiors / Orange County

EIKON HOME

We stopped into this welcoming neighborhood store during a visit to Old Towne Orange and were pleasantly surprised at the very careful curation of items demonstrated in its inventory. Lots of good finds here for fans of eclectic decor, like ourselves. I found myself sticking around to chat with the owner a bit, who shared my occupation as a former art director for the publishing industry.

Eikon Home Essentials
142 South Glassell St
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 744-3255
www.eikonhome.com

2 thoughts on “EIKON HOME

  1. I just stopped by this store the other day for the first time. I recently moved into the area and wow … what a gem of a find! I was stoked to find John Derian and Jonathan Adler on the shelves.

    • isnt this store a great find?! Especially in Orange County! This downtown area is so cozy, and our favorite downtown in OC period. Lots of character and great restaurants to boot!

Leave a comment