Family / Orange County

Family Portrait Session | Herenandez Family

I met Neerellyn while taking nightlife photos back in 2010 I think.  She wanted to take some photos with her two boys and I couldn’t have been more than happy to do it.  I never got the chance to share these photos at the time and wanted to dedicate this throwback to my friend.  It was a little hotter than normal for a December in Laguna Beach but nevertheless it was beautiful outside.  Witnessing the love between these three was so awesome, I could feel it as I was taking the photos.

IMG_4164 IMG_4205 2 IMG_4089 IMG_4257

Leave a Reply

